Our Locations

Corporate Office
1300 Altura Road, Suite 230
Fort Mill, SC 29708
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Directions

Company Locations

Atlanta
770-500-9378
Gary Mullen
Gary.Mullen@nationsexpress.com
Baltimore
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Charlotte
Derek Bowen
704-962-7528
Derek.bowen@nationsexpress.com
Chicago
Corey Stewart
(765)412-5881
corey.stewart@nationsexpress.com
Cleveland
Mary Boettcher
3931 Center Rd.
Cross Creek Center
Brunswick, OH. 44212
440-234-4330
Mary.Boettcher@nationsexpress.com
Columbia
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Dallas
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Dayton
Toni Howbert
800-888-9695
Dayton.dispatch@nationsexpress.com
Detroit
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Greenville
Chris Holtzclaw
PO Box 12202
206 Riverside Ct.
Greenville, SC 29612
864-879-4443
Chris.Holtzclaw@nationsexpress.com
Houston
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Indianapolis
Corey Stewart
(765)412-5881
corey.stewart@nationsexpress.com
Louisville
Teresa Boyd
502-664-8250
Teresa.Boyd@nationsexpress.com
Memphis
Rob Dorsey
(888) 997-9911
Rob.Dorsey@NationsExpress.com 
Miami
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com

Minneapolis *** New Office ***
MN (MSP) 3432 Denmark Ave.
Eagan,MN 55123.
Operations Contact: Dan Bliven
612-570-7376
dan.bliven@nationsexpress.com,

Sales Contact:
David Leach
651-354-9554
david.leach@nationsexpress.com

Nashville
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com

New Orleans *** New Office ***
LA (MSY) 236 D'Olivier Street Belle Chasse, LA 70037

Sales Contact:
Richard Hare
504-433-9968
richard.hare@nationsexpress.com

Omaha
Kerry Lawrence
8998 L Street Ste. 233
Omaha, NE 68123
402-884-4385
Kerry.Lawrence@nationsexpress.com
Philadelphia
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
Raleigh-Durham
Scott Sawyer
919-996-9243
scott.sawyer@nationsexpress.com 
Washington, DC
(888) 997-9911
Sales & Marketing: Rob Dorsey
rob.dorsey@nationsexpress.com
About Us
Nations Express Services
Nations Express Documentation
Owner Partner Opportunities
Agent Business Opportunities
Our Locations
Access Your Account

Home  |  About Us  |  Access Your Account  |  Track Shipments  |  Nations Express Services | Contact Us  |  Site Map

Home| About Us| Contact Us | Access Your Account | Track Your Shipping| Site Map
Nations Express Services | Nations Express Documentation | Owner Partner Opportunities | Agent Business Opportunities
Express Truck | Truckload | Air Freight | Air Charter | International Services | Trade Show logistics

Copyright © Nations Express, since 1998.  All Rights Reserved